Für Sie da: Unser Team

Angelika Blau
Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation
Angelika.Blau@Hank-und-Partner.de
Sekretariat
Jasmin Müller
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Jasmin.Mueller@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Sonja Grieshober
Steuerfachangestellte
Sonja.Grieshober@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung

 

Simone Henkel

 

Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

 

Simone.Henkel@Hank-und-Partner.de

 

  • Sekretariat

 

Armin Hertel
Industriekaufmann
Armin.Hertel@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
Birgit Hirzel
Steuerfachwirtin
Birgit.Hirzel@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
Sandra Hering
Steuerfachangestellte
Sandra.Hering@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen

 

Michaela Hale

Auszubildende

Michaela.Hale@Hank-und-Partner.de

 

Ines Hügelschäfer

Steuerfachangestellte

Ines.Huegelschaefer@Hank-und-Partner.de

  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
Andreas Koten
Steuerfachangestellter
Andreas.Koten@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Teresa Merz
Steuerberaterin
Teresa.Merz@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Prüfungsassistenz
  • Steuererklärungen
Wolfgang Müller
Steuerfachangestellter
Wolfgang.Mueller@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen

Carolin Rosenäcker

Auszubildende

Carolin.Rosenaecker@Hank-und-Partner.de
Stefanie Schilling
Steuerberaterin
Stefanie.Schilling@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Elke Schmiedt
Industriekauffrau
Elke.Schmiedt@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
Fabiola Schulz
Steuerfachangestellte
Fabiola.Schulz@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
Ingrid Schwarz
Bürokauffrau
Ingrid.Schwarz@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Inge Süpple
Industriekauffrau
Inge.Suepple@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Benedikte Thalheimer
Steuerfachangestellte
Benedikte.Thalheimer@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen
Karin Tröster
Industriekauffrau
Karin.Troester@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Gisela Weidner
Steuerfachangestellte
Gisela.Weidner@Hank-und-Partner.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
    Jahresabschlusserstellung
    Steuererklärungen